wmaccess

 

Links - Further Information

CPB SOFTWARE AG

WMACCESS is a product by CPB SOFTWARE AG.
CPB SOFTWARE AG is a successful group of companies with subsidiaries in Austria, Germany, Switzerland and Malta.

Its more than 200 employees are devoted to the development of high-quality software products for banks and public authorities, the technical operation of these applications in professional data centres, and the execution of business processes (from master data management to complete customer management) on behalf of clients. Business-as-a-service solutions give companies the freedom to fully focus on their core business areas.

Professional expertise, an incomparable commitment to the quality of our services, a high level of innovation, and many years of experience form the basis for the many successfully completed projects and what are now nearly 1,000 highly satisfied customers from all across Europe.

CPB SOFTWARE AG

WM Datenservice (WM)

Website of the data provider WM Datenservice.

WM Datenservice (WM)

WM Special Information

Background information allows an efficient use of data. WM Datenservice experts comment on all important amendments or alterations of the data structure or the data as well as their implementation specifying the relevant segment.

WM Special Information

WM Customer Information

With regard its customer information the WM Datenservice announces important amendments or alterations of the data structure or data itself and introduces new projects.

WM Customer Information

Top

WMACCESS on Twitter

WMACCESS on Twitter

Twitter is a social network and micro blogging service. In irregular intervals WMACCESS also publishes text messages here.

WMACCESS on Twitter

Top

Caucho Technology

Caucho Technology

Resin® is a high performance, Open Source Java Application Server by Caucho Technology. We have been using Resin for WMACCESS via Internet since 2003 and highly recommend this product.

Caucho Technology

Top

Hardenize

Hardenize provides a managed service that combines host and web site discovery, network and security configuration analysis, and certificate monitoring in one package.

Adapting the William Gibson quote, Hardenize believes that "the future of security is already here, but it's not evenly distributed yet" and made its mission to help organizations and individuals gain insight into the security of systems that matter to them.

Hardenize

Top

Oh Dear!

Oh Dear!

Oh Dear! is a service for monitoring websites. It checks uptime, TLS certificates, broken links and much more. The monitoring is done from multiple locations, and if something goes wrong, a notification will be sent immediately through various ways, such as e-mail or pushover.

Oh Dear!

Top

ClouDNS

ClouDNS

ClouDNS is provider of global Managed DNS services, including GeoDNS, Anycast DNS and DDoS protected DNS. The company implements the industry's leading cloud service architecture for maximum DNS speed and DNS redundancy. ClouDNS platform monitors, controls and optimizes applications and DNS infrastructure, ensuring traffic gets delivered faster, safer, and more reliably than ever.

ClouDNS

Top

DNS Made Easy

DNS Made Easy

DNS Made Easy is a subsidiary of Tiggee LLC, and is a world leader in providing global IP Anycast enterprise DNS services. DNS Made Easy implemented the industry's first triple independent Anycast cloud architecture for maximum DNS speed and DNS redundancy.

DNS Made Easy

Top

WMACCESS and www.wmaccess.com

Copyright © 2019 CPB Software (Germany) GmbH.

wmaccess

 

Links - weiterführende Informationen

CPB SOFTWARE AG

WMACCESS ist ein Produkt der CPB SOFTWARE AG.
Die CPB SOFTWARE AG bildet eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensgruppe mit Tochtergesellschaften in Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz und Malta.

Mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter widmen sich der Entwicklung hochwertiger Softwareprodukte für Banken und Behörden, dem technischen Betrieb der Anwendungen in professionellen Rechenzentren sowie der Durchführung von Geschäftsprozessen (Business Process Outsourcing - von der Stammdatenverwaltung bis zum kompletten Kundenmanagement) im Auftrag von Kunden. "Business as a service" verschafft Unternehmen den Freiraum, sich voll und ganz auf deren Kernkompetenzen zu konzentrieren.

Fachliche Kompetenz, ein unvergleichlicher Qualitätsanspruch an die eigenen Services, hohe Innovationskraft und langjährige Erfahrung bilden die Basis für die Vielzahl erfolgreicher Projekte und mittlerweile fast 1.000 äußerst zufriedene Kunden in ganz Europa.

CPB SOFTWARE AG

WM Datenservice (WM)

Website des Datenproviders WM Datenservice.

WM Datenservice (WM)

WM Fachinformationen

Hintergrundinformationen ermöglichen die effiziente Anwendung der Daten. Experten von WM Datenservice kommentieren alle wichtigen Ergänzungen respektive Veränderungen an den Datenstrukturen bzw. an den Daten und deren Umsetzung unter Angabe des relevanten Arbeitsgebietes.

WM Fachinformationen

WM Kundeninformationen

WM Datenservice avisiert durch Kundeninformationen wichtige Ergänzungen respektive Veränderungen an den Datenstrukturen oder an den Daten selbst und stellt neue Projekte vor.

WM Kundeninformationen

Top

WMACCESS on Twitter

Twitter ist ein soziales Netzwerk und ein Mikro-Blogging-Dienst. In unregelmäßigen Abständen werden auch von WMACCESS Textnachrichten veröffentlicht.

WMACCESS on Twitter

Top

Caucho Technology

Caucho Technology

Resin® ist ein High-Performance, Open Source Java Application Server von Caucho Technology. Wir nutzen Resin seit 2003 für WMACCESS via Internet und können dieses Produkt sehr empfehlen.

Caucho Technology

Top

Hardenize

Hardenize bietet einen Managed Service, der Host- und Website-Erkennung, Netzwerk- und Sicherheitskonfigurationsanalysen sowie Zertifikatüberwachung in einem Paket kombiniert.

Nach dem Motto von William Gibson "Die Zukunft der Sicherheit ist bereits da, aber noch nicht gleichmäßig verteilt" hat es sich Hardenize zur Aufgabe gemacht Organisationen und Einzelpersonen dabei zu helfen einen Einblick in die Sicherheit von Systemen zu erhalten, die ihnen wichtig sind.

Hardenize

Top

Oh Dear!

Oh Dear!

Oh Dear! ist ein Service zum Überwachen von Webseiten. Es prüft Verfügbarkeit, TLS-Zertifikate, defekte Links und vieles mehr. Die Überwachungen werden aus mehreren Standorten durchgeführt und wenn etwas schiefgeht erfolgt sofort eine Benachrichtigung über verschiedene Wege, wie z.B. E-Mail oder Pushover.

Oh Dear!

Top

ClouDNS

ClouDNS

ClouDNS ist Anbieter für global verwaltete DNS-Dienste, einschließlich GeoDNS, Anycast DNS sowie DDoS-geschütztem DNS. Das Unternehmen implementiert die führende Cloud Service-Architektur für maximale DNS-Geschwindigkeit und DNS-Redundanz. Die ClouDNS-Plattform überwacht, steuert und optimiert Anwendungen sowie deren DNS-Infrastruktur, um sicherzustellen, dass der Datenverkehr schneller, sicherer und zuverlässiger als je zuvor bereitgestellt wird.

ClouDNS

Top

DNS Made Easy

DNS Made Easy

DNS Made Easy ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von Tiggee und weltweit führend bei der Bereitstellung von globalem IP Anycast Enterprise DNS-Service. DNS Made Easy implementierte die erste Triple Independent Anycast Cloud-Architektur für maximale DNS-Geschwindigkeit wie auch DNS-Redundanz.

DNS Made Easy

Top

WMACCESS und www.wmaccess.com

Copyright © 2019 CPB Software (Germany) GmbH.